Our Customers Know Why

How do we outperform everyone?

So Sophisticated, It’s Simple!

We Do Big

We Do Small

We Do Big

We Do Small

We Do Big

We Do Small

We Do Big

We Do Small

We Do Big

We Do Small

We Do Big

We Do Small

One Step Process

We Do Big

We Do Small

The Feed Loop

We Do Big

We Do Small

The Circulation Loop

We Do Big

We Do Small

The Recovery Loop

We Do Big

We Do Small

The Startup Loop

We Do Big

We Do Small

The ZLD Option

We Do Big

We Do Small

System Comparison

Other Evaporator Systems

  • Multiple Process Systems
    Pretreatment
    Evaporator System (MVR)
    Crystallizer System (Non-MVR)
  • Concentrates salts below the precipitation point
  • Cannot accept suspended solids
  • Cannot concentrate oil
  • Difficult to maintain internal heat exchanger design

VS

 

  • VCC ONE-STEP! PROCESS
    Single Evaporator / Crystallizer
  • Concentrates salts above the precipitation point
  • Accepts high suspended solids
  • Easy to maintain external heat exchanger design
  • No fouling or scaling
Annotation-2020-03-03-144015-900x435_900dccf34f052472e3a51db4654780e1

What problems do we solve?

2-45x492
1-45x492

Power Plant ZLD

· Cooling Tower Blowdown
· Flue Gas Desulfurization

5-45x452

Much More

· Mining
· Refining / Petro Chemical
· RO Reject
· Landfill Leachate
· Agricultural Waste Digestate Fertilizer Recovery
· Any Other ZLD Project

3-45x49_ee48a8feb5908833f07fcd70e6e4fbed2

Metals Processing and Manufacturing

· Oily Wastewater
· Complex Industrial Wastewater

4-45x492

Municipal Sludge Management

· Waste Activated Sludge (WAS) minimization
· PFAS Contaminated Sludge Management
· Landfill Leachate Treatment

What do our customers say?

Key Members of the Vacom Team

Tareq Alnajjar MBA

Director Business Development
talnajjar@vacomsystems.com
USA 1.435.640.9303
Kuwait Cell 965.9999.0197

Mike Clarke

Chief Financial Officer
mclarke@vacomsystems.com
1.281.660.2057

Lance Edling, P.E.

VP Engineering
ledling@vacomsystems.com
1.916.508.1791

Jeffrey Salberg, JD

CSO & Executive VP
jsalberg@vacomsystems.com
1.219.670.0955

Larry Sanderson, P.E.

Director Project Engineering
lsanderson@vacomsystems.com
1.770.490.8886

James W. “Jim” Schleiffarth

President & CEO
jschleiffarth@vacomsystems.com
1.801.440.2652

Bob Torstrick

Director Sales Support
btorstrick@vacomsystems.com
1.678.699.3063

Robert Waits

Director Business & Gov. Affairs
rwaits@vacomsystems.com
1.541.948.5056